top of page
Image by Ralph (Ravi) Kayden

Sound Therapy + Healing

notes for your chakra

Crystal singing bowls provide powerful sonic frequencies for healing, meditation, and relaxation. By mapping the powerful sounds of the crystal singing bowls to the chakra system, we have developed a simple and easy to use tool for balancing and harmonizing the mind, body, and nervous system.​​

Root Chakra: Red, C Note.

Sacral Chakra: Orange, D Note.

Solar Plexus: Yellow, E Note,

Heart Chakra: Green, F Note,

Throat Chakra: Blue, G Note,

Third Eye: Indigo, A Note,

Crown: Purple, B Note.

We don’t have any products to show here right now.

bottom of page